The Traffic Violator's School is a program aimed towards the driving education of those
persons subjected to court discipline for violations of the California Vehicle Code and to
reduce recidivism.

The fee for an 8-hour class is $25.00

The classes are held on selected weekends (Saturdays and/or Sundays), the classes start at 8:00
am and end at 3:30 pm.  See the following schedules
















Please call
(818) 713-0911 for information on class schedule and enrollment or you may come
directly to the office for enrollment, you may click on
DIRECTIONS  to see where we are
located and to get driving directions.

Class size is limited, therefore it is best to get your space as soon as possible by reserving it.

We have classes available in English and Spanish.


Make sure you have paid the ticket and have permission from the court to attend Traffic School
before you come to us.
Traffic School
21054 Sherman Way
Suite 205
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Phone:   (818) 713-0911
Email:     ab@cadip.com
To Contact Us:
California Diversion Programs, Inc.
Budget Canoga Park English / Español
21054 Sherman way suite 205, Canoga Park, Calif. 91303
TVS lic. # E1160
SEPTEMBER 2016
English
Sat. 09/10/16
Spanish
Sun. 09/11/16
Spanish
Sat. 09/24/16
OCTOBER 2016
English
Sat. 10/08/16
Spanish
Sun. 10/09/16
Spanish
Sat. 10/22/16
NOVEMBER 2016
English
Sat. 11/05/16
Spanish
Sun. 11/06/16
Spanish
Sun. 11/20/16
JULY 2016
English
Sat. 07/09/16
Spanish
Sat. 07/16/16
Spanish
Sun. 07/31/16
AUGUST 2016
English
Sat. 08/06/16
Spanish
Sat. 08/13/16
Spanish
Sun. 08/28/16
DECEMBER 2016
English
Sat.
12/03/16
Spanish
Sun.
12/11/16