About
this
capture
Traffic School
21054 Sherman Way
Suite 205
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Phone:   (818) 713-0911
Email:     info@cadip.com
To Contact Us:
California Diversion Programs, Inc.
JULY 2019
English
Sat. 07/06/19
Spanish
Sat. 07/13/19
Spanish
Sun. 07/28/19
OCTOBER 2019
English
Sat. 10/05/19
Spanish
Sat. 10/12/19
Spanish
Sat. 10/27/19
setstats
The Traffic Violator's School is a program aimed towards the driving education of those
persons subjected to court discipline for violations of the California Vehicle Code and to
reduce recidivism.

The fee for an 8-hour class is $25.00

The classes are held on selected weekends (Saturdays and/or Sundays), the classes start
at 8:00 am and end at 3:30 pm.  See the following schedules
Please call (818) 713-0911 for information on class schedule and enrollment or you may
come directly to the office for enrollment, you may click on
DIRECTIONS  to see
where we are located and to get driving directions.

Class size is limited, therefore it is best to get your space as soon as possible by
reserving it.

We have classes available in English and Spanish.


Make sure you have paid the ticket and have permission from the court to attend Traffic
School before you come to us.
Budget Canoga Park English / Español
21054 Sherman way suite 205, Canoga Park, Calif. 91303
TVS lic. # E1160
AUGUST 2019
English
Sat. 08/03/19
Spanish
Sat. 08/10/19
Spanish
Sun. 08/25/19
SEPTEMBER 2019
English
Sat. 09/07/19
Spanish
Sat. 09/14/19
Spanish
Sun. 09/29/19
MAY 2019
English
Sat. 05/04/19
Spanish
Sat. 05/11/19
Spanish
Sat. 05/25/19
JUNE 2019
English
Sat. 06/01/19
Spanish
Sun. 06/09/19
Spanish
Sat. 06/29/19
NOVEMBER 2019
NOVEMBER 2019
English
Sat. 11/02/19
Spanish
Sat. 11/09/19
Spanish
Sun. 11/24/19
DECEMBER 2019
English
Sat. 12/07/19
Spanish
Sun. 12/08/19
Spanish
Sat. 12/21/19